Using multiple workspaces

This article explains what you can do with multiple workspaces.

Your workspace is the location where all your documents are stored. From your workspace, you can collaborate with other users by sharing your documents and annotations.

Layout of the Workspaces page.


If you are collaborating on a single project, or with a single set of collaborators, using just one workspace may be sufficient for your needs. However if you have multiple projects or multiple sets of collaborators, then using multiple workspaces is the easiest way to keep your different projects organised.

Each workspace is only visible to the user who created it, and to those users who have been invited to join it. As such, if you have multiple workspaces, you can easily control which groups of users are able to share and annotate documents associated with different projects.


Visit our Pricing page or contact us if you are interested in increasing the number of workspaces available to you.

If you have any remaining questions, please see our related articles on the right. If you don't find what you're looking for, you can contact us by clicking the Help button or selecting Submit a request.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments