What about security and privacy?

All your documents and notes are stored in a workspace, and can only be accessed by the users you invite to join this workspace. As an administrator, you can set the roles of other users to determine their capabilities (for example, you can restrict some users to view-only permission). Furthermore, all documents and notes are served via HTTPS, which ensures that the data is encrypted over the internet, and regular off-site backups help to keep your data safe.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments