You can choose which of the other users on your workspace can view your annotations. This can be done from the To drop-down menu from the Annotation Editor.
The To menu allows you to select recipients for your annotation.
Opening this menu will display all of the recipients on the workspace. By default, your annotation will be shared with ‘All viewers’. If you wish to share the annotation with some users, but not others, tick the checkbox next to the name of each viewer that you wish to share it with.
Click the Save button to confirm your selections. The Annotation Box will display the names of all users with whom the annotation is shared.
The list of recipients who can view an annotation is displayed at the bottom of the Annotation Box.
If you have any remaining questions, please see our related articles on the right. If you don't find what you're looking for, you can contact us by clicking the Help button or selecting Submit a request.